What I've been trying to do

15.06.2020

My own father was in a band, and sometimes he would go out to band practice in the evenings after work and Sometimes they would hold mini-concerts. I went to one of my father's mini-concerts once myself, but I usually saw him at home. I was able to see my father a little differently than I did. I thought it was really cool to have a father who could play music.

In the past, I took piano lessons until I graduated from elementary school. I've been taking piano lessons since I can remember, so I don't remember why, but I'm sure I wanted to learn to play music, and I'm sure I'll be able to do it for a long time. I guess I wanted to. After he stopped playing the piano, he wanted to learn to play the guitar, probably due to his father's influence, and his father's I would take the sheet music out of my room and practice in secret.

I wasn't that dedicated to it, so I only played very simple songs. I can't do it, but when I learned to play even one song, it made me feel very happy. I don't want to show it to anyone or anything, but I will continue to do it as a hidden hobby when I have time. I would like to live.

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar