The software stopped working when I switched phones

11.06.2020

I use a Mac, but when I was using the Mac G4, it was a classic environment. I had both Photoshop and Word software, but my Mac G4 was not working well, so I went to Apple. I called and sent it in for repairs. However, even after I came back from the repair, it was still in bad shape and I had to send it back for repair.

No matter how many times I sent it in for repairs, it kept coming back worse instead of better, so I got mad and called Apple's I called support and complained about it. Then they decided to switch models, and at that time, we didn't have a desktop in a classic environment. So, I only had a Mac Pro with the new Intel in it, and I had to switch to it.

However, all the software that I was using before, I couldn't use it anymore. I could use software that was usable on the classic environment, but now that the desktop has been replaced with the latest model, I can't use it. It became.

So I decided to install Windows OS on my new Mac Pro with Intel in it.

But I haven't been able to install Photoshop yet.

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar