Listen to the radio while you work

14.06.2020

I often listen to the radio when I'm taking a break from studying for work or reading for pleasure.

I don't have a TV, so I use my computer to find different radio programs to play.

I personally like the fact that radio programs are audio only, so I don't have to look at them.

Most of the programs I listen to are basically laugh-out-loud funny, and since they're in the evening, they can have some pretty risqué topics, so I really enjoy them.

Especially when I'm studying, I'm exhausted from concentrating on something so I can laugh and feel refreshed.

Also, the music that is played during the program.

I enjoy listening to the latest songs, popular songs from the past, and songs I've never heard before.

By listening to music I wouldn't have chosen to listen to in the first place, I've also discovered a new genre of music.

And speaking of radio, there are contributions from listeners who listen to the radio.

There are all kinds of questions and comments about the radio show, questions and messages to the guests, but there are also listeners who contribute to the show every time.

There are also listeners whose names are always mentioned in various programs, and I feel that they really like radio.

And many of their writings are funny and often make me laugh.

I think they've developed their writing well so that it can be picked up and read on the show.

Sometimes it's instructive to listen to them put together a sentence that is not too long.

In this way, although the radio is an audio-only medium, it is something I enjoy laughing at and learning about, and it has become an important part of my life now.

As long as the radio doesn't disappear, I'm sure I'll continue to listen to it for a long time to come.

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar