I'm getting a new car

13.06.2020

I recently changed cars. My new car is a Toyota. I used to drive an automatic, but the Auris has a manual transmission.

This is my first time driving a manual transmission car, but I got used to it as the company's sales car is a manual transmission car. . The displacement of the Auris is 1800cc and the engine runs lightly. The shift feel is very good and I like it very much.

I never used to drive, but recently, I've been able to get into the car on my days off without any particular thing to do. I am.

I'm really enjoying going on the winding roads these days as the weather is getting warmer. The Auris has a sporty setting so it's very easy to clear hills and corners. It's fun. And since it's a hatchback, it's quite practical because it can carry a good amount of luggage and the back seat is secure. I used to think that hatchback was....

The only downside is that it has poor fuel economy. I enjoy driving it, and I tend to rev it up.

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar